Three member panel reconstituted in RERA GOA

Dated on: Saturday 19th October 2019

RERA goa panel has been reframed with retired IAS officer S Kumaraswamy as the chairman. Former IAS officer J B Singh and retired district judge PV Kamat have been appointed as members.RERA rules in Goa were notified on 24 November 2019.

More News